15
Sep
09

good case of the monday’s

I woke up yesterday morning thinking that it was going to be a good day. I didn’t really know why. There didn’t seem to be any reason to look forward to it. After all… it’s Monday. However, there have been several little things that have made today a good day.
-This morning I listened to Arch Bishop of Rwanda Emmanuel Kolini talk about his life and journey in faith. He is an amazing man, having survived the genocide, spent years in prison and refugee camps, and gone on to lead millions of people around the world.

-Discussed with some co-workers some cool potential future things happening at church that excite me and encourage me.

-Got Foo’s Custard after lunch.

-My friend Paul gave me his old portable disc golf basket. I can’t wait to practice at home now.

-I installed the latest version of Firefox thus eliminating my very pesky bookmark problem that I’ve been experiencing.


0 Responses to “good case of the monday’s”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


September 2009
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930